Staff

The structure of the project is divided into site teams and thematic leaders.

1. Project Coordination Team

a) Project Coordinators:

Jean-Laurent Pfund
Email: j.pfund@cgiar.org

Meine van Noordwijk
Email: m.vannoordwijk@cgiar.org

2. Theme Leaders

a) Landscape Governance

Carol Colfer
Participatory Action Research, Visioning and Synthesis
Email: c.colfer@cgiar.org

b) Biodiversity and Livelihoods

Patrice Levang
Email: p.levang@cgiar.org

c) Rewards for Biodiversity Conservation

          Peter Minang
          Email: p.minang@cgiar.org

d) Landscape Patterns

Meine van Noordwijk
Biophysical Surveys and Synthesis
Email: m.vannoordwijk@cgiar.org

Sonya Dewi
Spatial Analysis and Synthesis
Email: s.dewi@cgiar.org

 
3. Site Leaders and Coordinators

a) Cameroon

Terry Sunderland
Site Leader
Email: t.sunderland@cgiar.org

b) Indonesia

Ratna Akiefnawati
Site Coordinator
Email: r.akiefnawati@cgiar.org

Sonya Dewi
Site Leader
Email: s.dewi@cgiar.org

c) Laos

Manuel Boissière
Site Leader
Email: m.boissiere@cgiar.org

Vongvilay Vongkhamsao
Site coordinator
Email: vongvilay_v@nafri.org.la

Jean-Christophe Castella
Country Coordinator
Email: j.castella@cgiar.org

 

d) Madagascar

Jean-Laurent Pfund
Site Leader
Email: j.pfund@cgiar.org

Onésime Rapanoel
Site Coordinator AIM
Email: aim.cp@iris.mg

e) Tanzania

Heini Vihemaki
Site Leader
Email: h.vihemaki@cgiar.org

Emmanuel Lymo
Site Coordinator
 

Nike Doggart
Science Advisor
Email: n.doggart@tfcg.or.tz


Copyright © CIFOR 2007 - Last Update: Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Site designed by CIFOR - Webmaster: webmaster-cifor@cgiar.org